Staff

 

Dave Flagg
 Dave
 Flagg
 Program Manager
 

 more
dave@medallionfoundation.org
DawnRae Dufford
 DawnRae
 Dufford
 Office Manager
 

 more
dawnrae@medallionfoundation.org
Deb Walker
 Deb
 Walker
 Deputy Director
 

 more
deb@medallionfoundation.org

Erin Coffin
 Erin
 Coffin
 Receptionist
 

 more
erin@medallionfoundation.org
Glen Morthorpe
 Glen
 Morthorpe
 ATD/Sim Maintenance
 

 more
glen@medallionfoundation.org
D. Jeff Sharp
 Jeff
 Sharp
 ASAP Manager
 

 more
jeff@medallionfoundation.org

Jerry Rock
 Jerry
 Rock
 Executive Director
 

 more
jerry@medallionfoundation.org
Teri Paton
 Teri
 Paton
 Bookkeeper
 

 more
teri@medallionfoundation.org