Staff

 

Dan Wagner
 Dan
 Wagner
 CFI/DPE Program Manager
 907-743-8050

 more
dan@medallionfoundation.org
Dave Flagg
 Dave
 Flagg
 Program Manager
 

 more
dave@medallionfoundation.org
DawnRae Dufford
 DawnRae
 Dufford
 Office Manager
 

 more
dawnrae@medallionfoundation.org

Deb Walker
 Deb
 Walker
 Deputy Director
 

 more
deb@medallionfoundation.org
Glen Morthorpe
 Glen
 Morthorpe
 ATD/Sim Maintenance
 

 more
glen@medallionfoundation.org
Greg Twist
 Greg
 Twist
 Auditor
 907-743-8050

 more
greg@medallionfoundation.org

D. Jeff Sharp
 Jeff
 Sharp
 ASAP Manager
 

 more
jeff@medallionfoundation.org
Jerry Rock
 Jerry
 Rock
 Executive Director
 

 more
jerry@medallionfoundation.org
Mike VanDeventer
 Mike
 VanDeventer
 
 Office Assistant/PSI/CATS Test Proctor
 907-743-8050

 more
mikev@medallionfoundation.org

Roman Kropidlowski
 Roman
 Kropidlowski
 Intern/Front Desk Assistant
 907-743-8040

 more
roman@medallionfoundation.org
Teri Paton
 Teri
 Paton
 Bookkeeper
 

 more
teri@medallionfoundation.org